Board of Directors

 Jean Thatcher           Clare LoCicero         Diane Powers

       President                  Treasurer                  Secretary 

Lisa Arthur

Laurie Mass


Tracey Dellomo

Nina Prime


Skip Dommin


Advisory Board

Sierra Mittleman

Danielle Perrone, DVM

Mark O. Schwartz

James Thatcher

Jacqueline Trombino

Doug Arthur

Rebecca & Ted Bahr

Barbara Beurlein

Mary Lenore Blair

Bernadette Castro

Kerry & John Chase

John Collins

Michael Fairchild

Tom Hogan

Hoyle & Botsy Jones

Bill Keen

Ellen Leonhardt, DVM

Joseph LoCicero

Tom & Diahn McGrath

194-A Bayville Road Locust Valley, NY 11560

(516) 674-0982

Volunteers for Wildlife, Inc. is a tax exempt 501(c)3 not-for-profit charitable organization. Copies of our annual audited financial statements as well as annual IRS 990 and NY State CHAR500 reports can be accessed on the NYS Attorney General's Charity website

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Amazon - Black Circle